Bob Howard Buick GMC Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Buick GMC? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Best place to work in the state... if you love helping people and don’t mind long hours, Bob Howard is the place to be. From cashier to GM everyone loves helping customers and it shows. Love the salesman I work with, all forty five of them. I don’t just work here... I live here. I also by all my cars here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

This dealership is awsome. Erik Hill, Dwight and Cody were professional. Erik didn't try to put us in a vehicle that we didn't want. We told Erik what we wanted and he did that exactly. Most salesmen will try and convince you to get in a brand new vehicle. Not Erik for sure he did not hesitate at all to put us in what we wanted. I have been through alot of dealerships for cars and this was the most quickest and no hassle buying process ever. Thanks Erik

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Always very friendly and takes good care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Purchased a 2021 GMC Canyon, Denali. Ryan was a very knowledgeable, professional, and salesperson. I would have no reservations about recommending Howard Buick GMC to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Took my truck in for service . Clean and friendly service . Took care of my problems in a timely manner . I will continue to take my vehicle there for all services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

I've found Bob Howard's service center to be of top notch quality and they've taken very good care of me as a repeat customer. Thanks guys and gals. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

No hassle car buying. Would recommend anyone that is looking for a good car buying experience. Fast process that went very well. Friendly staff and no pressure to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I had an excellent service experience at Bob Howard GMC. David was very helpful. I would Recommend this department to anyone who needs service on their GMC vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Very friendly and fast. They checked out my problem I was having but could not pinpoint it. They did not charge me but most of all they did not try to sell me unneeded services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Our salesperson Ryan Allison was fantastic. Down to Earth, straight shooter. I didn’t feel like I was schmoozed! He and the finance manager, Charles, helped us get out our negative equity situation and they gave us way more for our trade! Fantastic deal on a new 2020 Terrain! We shop around but always end up buying from them. Look for Ryan Allison they next time you want a car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

David makes the difference. Always offers good objective advice... isn’t pushy... honest. I will be bring my Chevy truck here for future service when needed

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I recently bought a vehicle at Bob Howard GMC. I much enjoyed the experience there. They where super helpful in helping me find a knew vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

The salesman Bodie was friendly and knowledgeable about Buick, without pressuring me to purchase a car. Taylor was very informative and helpful with a financing information. Dwight was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about the warranties available, while keeping the monthly payment at reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Clean transaction. Did what they said they would do. Great follow up prior to the sale answering my questions. We are very happy with the transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I received excellent service from Bob Howard GMC. They were professional in repairing my vehicle and in their communication with me regarding the repairs. However, I did not like the treatment I received from CarShield and I will not refer them to family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Everything was amazing from the beginning of my visit all the way till the end. I was very satisfied with my new car, the buying process and the customer service at the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

My truck I use for work had an issue, dropped and repaired same day! So glad Peggy (service writer) and the tech gave me that special attention. This is why I continue to return!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Peggy in service is the most helpful service advisor I have ever worked with. She made sure the repairs were completed as described in the quote and also made sure I had a loaner to drive while the repairs were being made. Always ask for Peggy and you will not be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Our sales person named Myron did a great job throughout the sales Process. The dealership staff was accommodating and helpful. Trade in valuation process was done very well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I came in contact with 3 employees who were all very friendly and helpful. This was by far the best customer service experience I’ve had at any type of store in a very long time!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Myron and Jay did a great job helping us purchase a new vehicle. They were both very informative and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Great service friendly staff did what I asked him to do Truck wash ready on time Update on my vehicle before the warranty ran out will be good for another 30,000 miles

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Everything in my experience was good except a couple of things. When I came to pick up my car the clerk was sitting on her phone and I stood there until I finally said hello. And she just looked up like I wasn’t supposed to be there. Otherwise service was fine.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

the service clerk told me 2 hours for oil change, so I said ok. They were done within 1 hour. That's what you call exceed expectations and great service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Fast courteous service. Very much appreciated Carl Odom (Service Advisor), and staff. I’m impressed with the quality of service provided by Bob Howard. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I brought my Buick Enclave in due to the reduce engine light coming on. I had several repairs done it and the problem continued. Dustin in the service department has helped me with getting a computer analysis and getting a technician to help solve problem.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

David was able to work me in for a oil change and brake flush on short notice. They were able to get me in and out quick while I waited. And everyone was wearing masks and practicing social distancing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Good service , very caring. They got me home and back to pick my car up. Car is driving smoothly again. I bring my car here for all it needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

My elderly parents (95, 91) brought their vehicle in for service after I arranged an appt. I am in NJ, they live in OKC. Peggy Jones was just outstanding working with me on the phone and text as repairs were diagnosed. And she was wonderful with my parents when they brought the vehicle to the facility. Repairs done right at a fair price. This is why we continue to patronize this business. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

As always, clean, kind and budget friendly. Loyal customer For several years. No reason to look anywhere else. Great buy on tires and oil changes.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

The service manager David was very helpful. He got my vehicle in quickly for service and was able to get me a loaner car. He was very approachable and responded quickly. He made the process run smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

The sales team was very helpful in negotiating and answering my questions via email. It made the purchasing process very painless. Very good car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Very impressive customer service and super clean and comfortable customer lounge. Fast, friendly and professional. Very impressed with Carl Odom! Highly recommend this dealership to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

They were friendly and nice. They listened to what I said and wanted. They came through with the price and trade value for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Carl was rapid to respond both with updates and answers to questions. I like the text communication and personal service!! The vehicle was returned with no smudges or grease after an oil change and 4 fixed recalls.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Carl was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle and took care of everything I needed quickly. Will definitely go back bc of him. Very pleasant experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

My SUV was in need of service before I went out of town. Service Advisor Carl got me in right away. Great service! I highly recommend them!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Better experience this time than last. I appreciate getting the monthly opportunities for discounted service/maintenance. Had a good service assistant and did not feel pushed to get further service I can’t afford at this time.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Excellent. The service was excellent. I was waiting on immediately and the car was taking for a test drive to find out what the problem was. Then Maintenance proceeded to fix the problem in a very timely manner and I was very pleased with the outcome and the pricing. Thanks for your excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Dustin was great to work with- very good communication. The waiting facilities are pretty rough- I expect better and nicer, I left Lexis to go to GMC. Definitely need some work in comparison to Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Dustin was pleasant to work with in Service, I will definitely recommend. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. I appreciate getting in and out the same day

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

First I would like to thank Dustin for being an awesome person. I purchased my vehicle at B.H. Therefore I get it serviced there as well and they always treat me like I were family, thx B.H. And thx Dustin 😁

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Our Yukon was having battery problems and needed to have 2 recalls addressed. After determining the time required for repairs, it was determined the time would be too long to wait at the facility. Peggy arranged a Uber ride for me to my residence and back to the service department when repairs were completed. Peggy was very professional and addressed all repairs and costs.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Peggy Jones and staff are great. I’ve been taking my truck there since I bought it. Highly recommend this dealership. Well worth the drive for service

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Peggy, my advisor is always great as well as the service. Always easy to reach and talk to. Very personable. Great customer service! Will always take my GMC there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

They listened to what I wanted, found a vehicle, traded for it, with no commitment from me. It was perfect. Went there to take a look at it and agreed to buy. Already had been given the price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Made appointment and all went as promised. Oil change finished within an hour. I was very happy with The service and I would recommend this dealer highly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Everyone was amazing, Brett, Cody, and Landrea. I told them my dream car and my budget and they found it and then offered to bring everything to me because I work odd hours so.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Took care of in a professional way thank you. We buy cars there and always good service . Seems as each person with issues are taking care of as if you was the only customer you have

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Excellent service! I always appreciate the service I receive here. I’ve been to other dealers for service, but Bod Howard is better than the rest!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Perfect service. My truck likes him. David goes all out to see that the work is done. I bought my truck new in 05 and I always have all my repairs done here. No question.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Everyone was awesome ! Service was excellent as usual!! Great job!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Repaired truck quickly and saved us from repairs not needed. Kept up to date, communication was great! Only service our vehicles at BOB Howard. TY

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Excellent service they were extremely helpful and kind. Made the process easy. My family only buys from bob Howard. I will return for next car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Have only used this place for routine service so far, but have always got me in and out quick! plan on buying tires from them, they have great prices.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Great service. Got me in quickly and provided metransport via Uber to and from my appointment. Friendly and courteous. About time for a modernizing facility!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Brought car in for regular oil change and service but they found some other issues. Explained which ones were most pressing and needed to be addressed immediately and which ones I could spread out over the coming months. Appreciated the time they took going over everything and not pressing me to do everything at once - gave me options.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Great customer service and very fast oil change, under 45 minutes without an appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

David was knowledgeable and kept me updated thru the repair process. He dealt with the extended warranty reps and got the job done with me only having to pay the deductible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Matt and Bodie worked well with each other and us as the buyer answer all our questions and facilitate a successful transaction. Top shelf men!!! Pleased to have worked with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

The service was on time and quickly done. Carl kept me informed and arranged 3 drivers to get me home and back. The check out desk was very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

This dealerships was great and even came down on the price to sell to me! Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Went in to look for a car and Luckie was our salesman. He was great to work with, not pushy at all and got us a good deal! I usually hate shopping for a car. He was great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

My service rep is someone who I trust and he always provides the best service. Also keeps me informed throughout the process. I also appreciate the Uber lift back to my house so I didn’t have to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Service representatives were very professional and polite. The service was preformed in a very timely fashion. I was very please with my experience. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Able to get our one ton right in for service. Appreciate the quick oil change and service. Our work truck GMC has been great. Yeah

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Very professional interaction with Sr Service Advisor David Hoffman He set up my repair appointment and was very helpful in getting it taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Outstanding experience and customer service. Mr. Cahill and staff made sure the services provided were thorough, and completed in a timely manner. Much appreciated David Cahill and Bob Howard Service team!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

They were very attentive and stayed in touch throughout the process. I would recommend them to all of my friends. They texted me during the day and I knew when things were ready. 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Very good experience they answered all my questions and were very nice. We will buy from them again. We were in and out very quickly. Very satisfied with this dealer

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Very professional staff and quick to get my vehicle back to me. My unit was returned to me washed and spotless. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Great service from your service department and David Hoffman. Explained repairs and completed work in timely manner. I plan to return in future for needed service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Very pleased with my purchase experience. Highly recommend. My truck blew a injector pump so I was without a vehicle. Bob Howard brought me my new truck in the same day of my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

I needed a car for work. Doesn't need to be new. They understand and was helpful. They evan was respectful of our price range. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

The Customer Service Representative is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.. He doesn’t try to make me get things or have service done that I don’t need.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Came in for an oil change. Great service. Great people. Very friendly! I'll be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Went in because AC wasn’t working. Busted compressor covered by warranty. Was supposed to be a 5 hour fix but wound up taking longer. This was frustrating, but Derek went out of his way to make up for my trouble with an oil change, detail, etc and my bill was 0. They earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Derek in service along with the entire staff were excellent!! Derek was very knowledgeable, friendly and solved all of my issues and answered all of my questions. He told me how how much time it would take and actually finished before that. Derek made me love service and customer service again. Great job!!! Thumbs up!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

I am always well cared for at Bob Howard Buick. They even made a minor repair that I didn?t request. And didn?t charge me. Who does that?

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Very pleasant experience with Derek. The gentleman was very helpful, and forthcoming with the issues. We are so happy with the service, and we will recommend this service and this dealership hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Prompt, professional and timely service. Scheduled appointment online, drove into dealership and was out in less than one hour. This included oil change, tire rotation and multi-point vehicle inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Thet were very good and prompt at getting to my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Great experience at this dealership! They were very willing to work with our budget and get us to a price where we were satisfied! People are very nice and loved to see the satisfaction of the customer. Jacob Reed was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Great experience overall! Good price, not too much pressure...wanted to sell me a car and worked for it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

We were able to get an awesome deal on their last 2017. We made the deal completely by email after taking a very quick test drive earlier in the week. It was a quick transaction when we went to pick up the vehicle and we are very happy with our vehicle so far.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Blake Palmer, Service Advisor, has consistently provided me with high quality service and provided me with good advice when explaining any additional work beyond routine maintenance. I always ask for Blake when I take my car in for any scheduled maintenance or repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

It worked out great for me, because I couldn't get the service where I brought it from so Bob Howard was the one for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Always a good experience with Bob Howard Buick GMC Service. Missed my David Cahill this time, but he set me up with Blake and he was very nice. Missing my Larry Palin! What the heck? Didn’t see Tucker either! David, Larry and Tucker always bring upbeat atmosphere to Service Department but Overall good experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Excellent service very accommodating nice staff would definitely be back very clean garage and lobby excellent WiFi coffee doughnuts to munch on clean bathrooms as well

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

I was very pleased with our service at the service center. The service was very timely and efficient. Car wash was an extra perk that we appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

We had a great experience. Only bad part of the experience, we never received our detailing of our new vehicle like they said. It was raining and the salesman told us he would detail the inside and out, when it stops raining and for us to contact him the following weekend. No biggie, but he still has not contacted us about the detailing. I've reached out and he avoids it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

I purchased my BUICK Encore in 2014. I always take it back to the dealer for service. They are very good & repaired my car in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

Was a very pleasant experience. Will possibly come back for service again. I was in and out. David handles me personnally, and I felt very comfortable with them handling my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

The manager and service rep was nothing less than Amazing, not only today but everytime I go to bon howard service center the manager is always friendly, courteous, and flat out does what's right for the customer. I Love this Guy!!!! Great service once again great job guys.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

great, pleasant, efficient as my time is valuable during the day And they got me Check in quickly and called in a timely manner. When I went to pick car up it was pulled around quickly and receptionist was personable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Great and helpful staff responsive to the customer throughout the process. I would commend this dealer to anyone purchasing a new vehicle.Car was delivered to me as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

I appreciated the sales associate and sales manager's patience during the negotiation process. I did not feel pressured to make the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

The service manager repaired the vehicle at no cost after returning it for my taillight problem. The first repair was unsuccessful so I returned the vehicle. There was an intermittent electrical problem that was causing the taillights to malfunction. Larry said if I have any additional problems to let them know and they will work to get it corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I bought my 08 GMC Denali at Bob Howard GMC. I always come here to get my routine oil changes and service. I love this place. They take good care of me and my truck (aka my baby girl) They inform me of additional services my vehicle may need but they do not pressure me. They send me coupons which always help make it more affordable to have the services done at my convience. I always leave BHGMC SERVICE DEPT. feeling safe and secure on the road knowing they have taken good care of my baby girl (truck). I can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

I brought Larry a car that I was thinking of buying from another place to check out, mechanically. I couldn't believe it when Larry said, "No charge!" He also gave me lots of guidance about how to analyze good extended warranties. He knew he wouldn't be paid and helped me for about 30 minutes, anyway. Who does that? Thanks, Larry!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Buick GMC Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Buick GMC